Leadership Team

Principal

Deputy Principal

Religious Education Co-ordinator

Early Years Co-ordinator

Key Teacher:Learning Technologies

Class Teachers

Kinder & Birth to 5

Prep

Mrs Stephanie Bruce (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)
stephanie.bruce@catholic.tas.edu.au

Mrs Emma Coad (Thursday & Friday)
emma.coad@catholic.tas.edu.au

Grade 1

Mrs Carmel Woolley (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday)
carmel.woolley@catholic.tas.edu.au

Miss Shae Longey (Friday)
shae.longey@catholic.tas.edu.au

Grade 2

Mrs Trudi Merkel (Monday to Friday)
trudi.merkel@catholic.tas.edu.au

Grade 3

Mrs Kate Jackson (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday)
kate.jackson@catholic.tas.edu.au

Mrs Nicole Morozoff (Friday)
nicole.morozoff@catholic.tas.edu.au

Grade 4

Mr Jeff Camp (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday)
jeff.camp@catholic.tas.edu.au

Mrs Donna Banks (Friday)
donna.banks@catholic.tas.edu.au

Grade 5

Mr Eric Monaghan (Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)
eric.monaghan@catholic.tas.edu.au

Mrs Enrica Graham (Tuesday)
enrica.graham@catholic.tas.edu.au

Grade 6

Miss Katie Pugsley (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)
katie.pugsley@catholic.tas.edu.au

Mrs Therese Kelly (Thursday & Friday)
therese.kelly@catholic.tas.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

LOTE (Auslan)

Drama & Music

Key Teacher:Learning Technologies

Support Teachers

Student Support Early Years

Student Support Primary

Student Learning Support

Aboriginal Support Teacher

Teacher Assistants

Mrs Christine Respondek

Mrs Fran Heynes

Mrs Grazia Parodi

Mrs Louise Brennan

Mrs Jane Kirk

Mrs Ange Gates

Mr Donald Ryan

Mrs Kathryn Wall

Other Staff

Compliance Officer

Mrs Michelle Williams

Utility Officer

Mr Oscar Larin

Mr Shakir Desoza

Uniform Manager

Mr Donald Ryan

Chaplain

Mr Donald Ryan

Office / Finance / Assistant

Finance Manager

Cleaners

Mr Tony Hallam

Mrs Mirna Larin